Leave a Review

Reviews in our Facebook page

  • The best in Santorini. Excellent professionals.

    Giannis Georgantas Avatar Giannis Georgantas
    March 3, 2016

    Fantastic.... absolutely made our wedding day! Thank you for the music. We had a great time. Highly recommended!

    Suzanne Barrett Avatar Suzanne Barrett
    October 25, 2017

    Dear Multimedia Team (and any couples looking to make their wedding day in Greece a special one), We wanted to extend our deepest thanks for making our Santorini wedding everything we were hoping it to be (and more!). From the very beginning, Emmanouil, Lampros, and the rest of the team have been EXTREMELY accommodating, easy to get in touch with (set up Skype sessions, email, etc), and always willing to work around, and incorporate, our suggestions for how we envisioned our big day playing out. It has been almost 3 months since our wedding, but everyday we look back at photographs and videos and admire how perfectly the venue was staged, and how the mood for the entire evening was laid out by this team of professionals. We want to thank you for all of your hard work in the weeks/months leading up to the wedding, and on the big day itself. We appreciate how challenging your jobs are and the dedication which is reflected in the final product. You are all truly experts at the top of your profession, and it shows. Our family and friends were 100% impressed by the sound, lighting, music, and live performances. They especially loved the live bands, the guitar solos during the ceremony, the Greek music during dinner, and the drummers were a huge hit as well. I lost count of how many compliments and rave reviews we received from guests. You guys are all AMAZING! We will be back in Santorini next year for our anniversary, and would like to stop by and say hello and catch up (we feel like you are our friends now!). Take care guys, and see you next year! Ehsan & Euna

    Ehsan Rahimy Avatar Ehsan Rahimy
    December 3, 2017

    THANK YOU!!! Multimedia Events and Elias did a great job Dj'ing for our wedding. Elias even coordinated with the violinist who played at our wedding and the entire event was amazing! We also had a projector from Multimedia Events to show a photo slideshow during the dinner - the wind was pretty high and the event was outside, so it was a little tricky to keep the screen stable, but Elias made sure that our guests were able to see the slideshow 😉 Thanks guys!

    Birute Ce Avatar Birute Ce
    October 28, 2017
  • HIGHLY RECOMMEND! October 1, 2018 - Mystique Hotel - Oia, Santorini. Our wedding DJ Lampros was amazing! My husband and I were so happy to have found this company for our wedding reception! Everything was perfect - the sound and music was exactly what we asked for. The party was so great, we given had our reception / hotel crew dancing 🙂 Thank you so much!

    Maria Kwak Avatar Maria Kwak
    November 4, 2018

    By the far the best people to have around you during a special day. Too dedicated, passionate , and above all true professionals.

    Menat Hussein Avatar Menat Hussein
    October 4, 2016

    Are you looking for an events company that can make your special day come alive in more ways than one? Look no further, Multi Media Events is professional, creative, and exceptionally TALENTED! But, even more important than all of these great qualities: they LISTEN CLOSELY to your ideas and execute your DREAMS. My husband and I celebrated our wedding at the Rocabella Hotel and Spa in September 2017. We were so fortunate to have LAMPROS as our DJ. He met with us, on location, the day before. He completely clicked with us and understood our vision within seconds. To this day my guests are talking about our music and our lighting scheme (which you could see all the way to OIA)! Wow the music was so spot on! We are a group from California that grew up in the late 90s and early 2000s and Lampros nailed it! He also added all of the eclectic music we requested throughout the night. He managed the wedding ceremony music to the mili-second! Clearly, I could go on and on about how wonderful our experience was... If you are searching for your next party music and lighting team, stop here (your search is over), multi-media events is your team! Multi Media Events and LAMPROS made the celebration a HUGE success!! THANK YOU!!

    Marisa Isabel Rodriguez Avatar Marisa Isabel Rodriguez
    November 9, 2017

    Καταπληκτικά event's!!!!

    Γιάννης Δακτυλίδης Avatar Γιάννης Δακτυλίδης
    December 31, 2014
  • We were first introduced to events in Santorini through our wedding planner last year. They have been so professional, attentive and showed so much care to make sure our day was perfect. Is short, it was amazing and we couldn't have asked for more. The venue looked spectacular and the atmosphere that Lampros our DJ created through the music created something really special! I would recommend to anyone getting married in Santorini to work with these guys. We have had so many guests saying it was the best wedding they have been to. Thank you so much for making our wedding so amazing! Sam and Arti 03/05/18 & 04/05/18

    Sam Whatsize Avatar Sam Whatsize
    May 12, 2018

    positive review  Hi Lampros and the multimedia events team, On behalf of my husband and I….. Thank you so so much for being our DJ at our wedding, you were absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. We understand we had so many guests and it was a lot of hard work but you did so well and everyone was commenting on how fantastic our DJ and band were. You both worked seemlessly together to create a wonderful atmosphere and it was so lovely to see all of our guests having the time of their lives on the dance floor! We were so impressed with your services and would highly recommend you to anyone else looking to get married in Santorini. You were able to add in last minute song requests and nothing that we asked of you was too much hassle. We loved that you were able to add in some Scottish songs last minute and deal with our song requests. We honestly can’t thank you enough for all your hard work in helping to create the most magical day! Thank you for all of your time and support. Our expectations were defiitely exceeded!!!! Also the lighting was just perfect, we were so happy with the lanterns which looked amazing during the day and at night!, and they helped to create a lovely atmosphere and looked fantastic in the photos. We appreciate all the hard work that you and your team went to to help make this the most memorable and fantastic day of our lives! Thanks again, Mr and Mrs Munday!

    Lauren Munday Avatar Lauren Munday
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  If you are looking for professional people who are thoroughly competent and perform with a happy friendly attitude, where nothing is too much trouble - then look no further ……these are the guys you need. With best wishes from the T Box Band

    John Morris Avatar John Morris
    October 17, 2018

    I can definitely recommend the team for your event! We collaborated for the sound and light in our wedding in Venetsano Winery on the 26th of August. The team showed great professionalism before and during the event. The light equipment was set-up with beautiful shades on the traditional white walls of the venue both outside and inside. The DJ, Lambros, followed all our recommendations even if these were complicated as we were a mixed nationality wedding. We measured the pulse of the our wedding guests at every moment to play the adequate music that was working for the crowd, changing between Greek, Croatian and regular commercial house music. I definitely give them 5 stars and would recommend me. You can PM me for questions. Themis

    Themis Papanikolopoulos Avatar Themis Papanikolopoulos
    October 23, 2018
  • one of my best co-operators ! they work professional and with passion. no event without them <3

    Stefania Kalokairinou Avatar Stefania Kalokairinou
    October 25, 2017

    positive review  100% recommended and specially for multicultural weddings! ?

    Victoria Zavala Molinos Avatar Victoria Zavala Molinos
    October 27, 2018

    The most amazing events we have ever seen! Lighting, music and the venue is always perfect! Bravo! Filakia Polla!

    Kevin Casillo Avatar Kevin Casillo
    December 23, 2016

    positive review  We were introduced to Multimedia Events Santorini by our lovely wedding planner Julia, from Santorini Glam Weddings. From day one Emmanouil & his team made every effort to understand what we wanted for our wedding & how we wanted the venue to look. Nothing was too much trouble & even though the wind on on our wedding day changed our lighting plans & decoration slightly, the team worked exceptionally hard to make the venue look beautiful & reduced our stress levels by listening to us & offering alternative recommendations ? Lampros our DJ was great & catered for all our guests requests, ensuring everyone had a truly magical evening! Thank-you to you all, wish we could do it all over again!! We would recommended you to anyone looking for the perfect music/lighting/ambiance for their wedding xx

    Tanya Crossland Avatar Tanya Crossland
    October 20, 2018
BOOK NOW