Leave a Review

Reviews in our Facebook page

  • Καταπληκτικά event's!!!!

    Γιάννης Δακτυλίδης Avatar Γιάννης Δακτυλίδης
    December 31, 2014

    positive review  We had THE BEST party with multi entertainment’s help! Best music and Lighing set up! Everything was just on the right dot! Thank you so much!

    Fan Feng Beck Avatar Fan Feng Beck
    October 23, 2018

    The most amazing events we have ever seen! Lighting, music and the venue is always perfect! Bravo! Filakia Polla!

    Kevin Casillo Avatar Kevin Casillo
    December 23, 2016

    positive review  We had our wedding on 7th Sept at Santorini Gem and arranged DJ and Lighting through our wedding planner who recommended the company to us. The music was amazing - everyone loved it! All songs from our own playlist used, and at perfect timings! The lighting was absolutely perfect - and really helped our wedding look incredible and so romantic! The lights over the dance floor by the gazebo were amazing too. We are so happy with how it looked and went! All of our guests commented on the DJ and how amazing it was, and the set up. Thank you so much for all of your help! & we will always recommend you! Hannah and Charles Dance 🙂

    Hannah Dance Avatar Hannah Dance
    September 19, 2018
  • THANK YOU!!! Multimedia Events and Elias did a great job Dj'ing for our wedding. Elias even coordinated with the violinist who played at our wedding and the entire event was amazing! We also had a projector from Multimedia Events to show a photo slideshow during the dinner - the wind was pretty high and the event was outside, so it was a little tricky to keep the screen stable, but Elias made sure that our guests were able to see the slideshow 😉 Thanks guys!

    Birute Ce Avatar Birute Ce
    October 28, 2017

    Are you looking for an events company that can make your special day come alive in more ways than one? Look no further, Multi Media Events is professional, creative, and exceptionally TALENTED! But, even more important than all of these great qualities: they LISTEN CLOSELY to your ideas and execute your DREAMS. My husband and I celebrated our wedding at the Rocabella Hotel and Spa in September 2017. We were so fortunate to have LAMPROS as our DJ. He met with us, on location, the day before. He completely clicked with us and understood our vision within seconds. To this day my guests are talking about our music and our lighting scheme (which you could see all the way to OIA)! Wow the music was so spot on! We are a group from California that grew up in the late 90s and early 2000s and Lampros nailed it! He also added all of the eclectic music we requested throughout the night. He managed the wedding ceremony music to the mili-second! Clearly, I could go on and on about how wonderful our experience was... If you are searching for your next party music and lighting team, stop here (your search is over), multi-media events is your team! Multi Media Events and LAMPROS made the celebration a HUGE success!! THANK YOU!!

    Marisa Isabel Rodriguez Avatar Marisa Isabel Rodriguez
    November 9, 2017

    Fantastic.... absolutely made our wedding day! Thank you for the music. We had a great time. Highly recommended!

    Suzanne Barrett Avatar Suzanne Barrett
    October 25, 2017

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! October 1, 2018 - Mystique Hotel - Oia, Santorini. Our wedding DJ Lampros was amazing! My husband and I were so happy to have found this company for our wedding reception! Everything was perfect - the sound and music was exactly what we asked for. The party was so great, we given had our reception / hotel crew dancing 🙂 Thank you so much!

    Maria Kwak Avatar Maria Kwak
    November 4, 2018
  • positive review  The words SIMPLY AMAZING doesn't even come close to how incredible Multimedia made our wedding!! Nothing was too much trouble at all. We had a meeting with them a few days before the wedding we gave them a list of our important songs and the vibe we were looking for our party. THEY ABSOLUTELY SMASHED IT! From the moment I walked down aisle to our last song they set the atmosphere and vibe above and beyond our expectations. I can honestly say that no one left the dance floor all night! If a song was requested it was played within minutes! They made it fun, eventful and a party to always remember! They danced and sang with me!I felt like they were part of our wedding guests and not just there to work, they got involved with our guests and never said no to a selfie! That was exactly what I wanted! I can not recommend enough!! If you use anyone else in Santorini you will be disappointed. Multimedia is they only way forward!!! Thank you for making our day so memorable! Your the best!

    Kirsty Lester Avatar Kirsty Lester
    November 22, 2018

    great atmosphere at our wedding with all the equipment and organization of the team! our dj elias made a amazing performance, all guests were in party mood! Thx!!

    Savo Dragicevic Avatar Savo Dragicevic
    October 26, 2017

    one of my best co-operators ! they work professional and with passion. no event without them <3

    Stefania Kalokairinou Avatar Stefania Kalokairinou
    October 25, 2017

    positive review  100% recommended and specially for multicultural weddings! ?

    Victoria Zavala Molinos Avatar Victoria Zavala Molinos
    October 27, 2018
  • positive review  If you are looking for professional people who are thoroughly competent and perform with a happy friendly attitude, where nothing is too much trouble - then look no further ……these are the guys you need. With best wishes from the T Box Band

    John Morris Avatar John Morris
    October 17, 2018

    positive review  We were introduced to Multimedia Events Santorini by our lovely wedding planner Julia, from Santorini Glam Weddings. From day one Emmanouil & his team made every effort to understand what we wanted for our wedding & how we wanted the venue to look. Nothing was too much trouble & even though the wind on on our wedding day changed our lighting plans & decoration slightly, the team worked exceptionally hard to make the venue look beautiful & reduced our stress levels by listening to us & offering alternative recommendations ? Lampros our DJ was great & catered for all our guests requests, ensuring everyone had a truly magical evening! Thank-you to you all, wish we could do it all over again!! We would recommended you to anyone looking for the perfect music/lighting/ambiance for their wedding xx

    Tanya Crossland Avatar Tanya Crossland
    October 20, 2018

    Dear Multimedia Team (and any couples looking to make their wedding day in Greece a special one), We wanted to extend our deepest thanks for making our Santorini wedding everything we were hoping it to be (and more!). From the very beginning, Emmanouil, Lampros, and the rest of the team have been EXTREMELY accommodating, easy to get in touch with (set up Skype sessions, email, etc), and always willing to work around, and incorporate, our suggestions for how we envisioned our big day playing out. It has been almost 3 months since our wedding, but everyday we look back at photographs and videos and admire how perfectly the venue was staged, and how the mood for the entire evening was laid out by this team of professionals. We want to thank you for all of your hard work in the weeks/months leading up to the wedding, and on the big day itself. We appreciate how challenging your jobs are and the dedication which is reflected in the final product. You are all truly experts at the top of your profession, and it shows. Our family and friends were 100% impressed by the sound, lighting, music, and live performances. They especially loved the live bands, the guitar solos during the ceremony, the Greek music during dinner, and the drummers were a huge hit as well. I lost count of how many compliments and rave reviews we received from guests. You guys are all AMAZING! We will be back in Santorini next year for our anniversary, and would like to stop by and say hello and catch up (we feel like you are our friends now!). Take care guys, and see you next year! Ehsan & Euna

    Ehsan Rahimy Avatar Ehsan Rahimy
    December 3, 2017

    You won t find no one so dedicated to organise whatever event you wanna do in this island #Events in santorini#and#Multimedia Market Santorini#you gonna love them......

    Tania Ntoulia Avatar Tania Ntoulia
    May 6, 2018
BOOK NOW